Our Team

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
Dr. Abhilasha Gaur COO ceo@essc-india.org 011-46035050

Technical Team

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
Dr. Devraj Singh Vice President- Technical devraj@essc-india.org
Mayank Bansal Manager – Technical mayankb@essc-india.org
Vishakha Chaudhary Asst. Manager – Technical vishakha@essc-india.org
Aman Dubey Sr. Executive – Technical aman@essc-india.org
Rishabh Srivastava Sr. Executive – Technical rishabh@essc-india.org
Sakshi Raj Sr. Executive – Placement placements@essc-india.org
Shweta Parcha Executive – Apprenticeship shweta@essc-india.org
Ridhima Sharma Executive – Technical ridhima@essc-india.org

Strategic Partnership

NAME DESIGNATION STATE EMAIL ID
Saleem Ahmed Vice President saleem@essc-india.org
Saroj Kr. Apato Vice President saroj@essc-india.org
Sakshi Arya Manager – Projects sakshiarya@essc-india.org
Lalu Dharavath Regional Manager Andhra Paradesh & Telangana lalu@essc-india.org
Mangesh Mithey Regional Manager Maharashtra, Goa, Gujarat mangesh@essc-india.org
Sudarshan Dey Regional Manager West Bengal, Jharkhand, Odisha, Bihar sudarshan@essc-india.org
Virender Dhiman Regional Manager Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, J&K, Uttarakhand virender@essc-india.org
Deepankar Roy Regional Manager North-East States - Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Meghalaya,
Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura, Manipur, Sikkim
deepankar@essc-india.org
Saba Naqishbandi Regional Manager Delhi-NCR, Rajasthan saba@essc-india.org
Rohini Nag Regional Manager Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry rohini@essc-india.org
Vaibhav Pandey Regional Manager Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Chattisgarh vaibhav@essc-india.org

Operations Team

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
Kapil Pruthi DGM – Operations kapil@essc-india.org
Bhagat Singh Chauhan Sr. Manager – Operations bhagat@essc-india.org
Anjali Mehta Manager – Projects anjali@essc-india.org
Mayank Jeet Arya Asst. Manager – Operations mayank@essc-india.org
Deepak Singh Asst. Manager – Operations deepak@essc-india.org
Jaskaran Singh Asst. Manager - Monitoring & QA jaskaran@essc-india.org
Pratiksha Bhardwaj Sr. Executive – Affiliations totandtoa@essc-india.org
Sayma Ashraf Sr Executive – Operations sayma@essc-india.org
Shiv Kumar Executive – Operations shiv@essc-india.org
Kajal Singh Executive – Operations kajal@essc-india.org
Alok Kumar Executive – Operations alok@essc-india.org
Anupama Nonihal Executive – MIS anupama@essc-india.org
Sanjay Executive - Affiliations sanjay@essc-india.org

HR and Administration

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
Taapash Daas Head - HR & Admin tapash@essc-india.org
Puneet Kaur Kohli EA to COO ea@essc-india.org

Finance & Accounts

NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL ID
Ajay Sharma General Manager – Finance ajay@essc-india.org
Hemant Singh Manager – Accounts and Finance accounts2@essc-india.org
Ashu Gupta Manager – Finance accounts@essc-india.org
Taruna Gupta Executive – Accounts taruna@essc-india.org