Name Designation Email Id Contact No.
Narendra Kumar Mohapatra CEO ceo@essc-india.org 011-46035050 EXT. 101
A. Balamurugan Chief Information Officer bala@essc-india.org 9940111227
Technical Team
Devraj Singh VP – World Skills devraj@essc-india.org 9971193490
Varun Bhatia GM – Standards varun@essc-india.org
Neeraj Sharma Manager – Training and QA neeraj@essc-india.org
Sneh Birla Manager- Assessment & QA sneh@essc-india.org
Prateeksha Bhardwaj Sr. Executive – Affiliation and TOT totandtoa@essc-india.org
Aman Dubey Sr. Executive – Standards standards@essc-india.org
Rishabh Srivastava Executive – Technical rishabh@essc-india.org
Operations Team
Pooja Mishra GM – Operations pooja@essc-india.org 9971366057
Bhagat Singh Chauhan Manager – Operations bhagat@essc-india.org
Preeti Mishra Manager – Operations preeti@essc-india.org
Mayank Arya Sr. Executive – Operations mayank@essc-india.org
Sales and Marketing
Saleem Ahmed VP – Business Development saleem@essc-india.org 8800691564
Piyush Chakraborty VP Projects piyush@essc-india.org 9811264288
Parveen Malhotra GM – Sales parveen@essc-india.org 8076084562
Others
Santosh Dash Sr. Manager – Accounts and Finance accounts@essc-india.org 8802468703
Hemant Singh Asstt. Manager – Accounts accounts2@sme.essc-india.org 9015263197
Tapash Das Sr. Manager – Admin and HR admin@essc-india.org 9540410500
Karishma Agarwal Manager – Placement karishma@essc-india.org 9971858644
Regional Managers
Name States Email Id Mobile Number
Srinivas A N Karnataka, Kerala, Tamilnadu, Puducherry srini@essc-india.org 9739846861
K. Arun Kumar Reddy Telangana, Andhra Pardesh arun@essc-india.org 9966572593
Wasimul Haque Chattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh wasim@essc-india.org 8130991100
Mangesh Mithey Maharashtra, Gujrat, Goa mangesh@essc-india.org 9922325905
Sudarshan West Bengal, Jharkhand, Bihar, Orissa sudarshan@essc-india.org 8697730370
Virender Dhiman Haryana, Punjab, Himanchal Pardesh, J&K virender@essc-india.org 7889278377
Deepankar Roy North East States deepankar@essc-india.org 9854053766